Contact Us

Address

1507 Matt Pass
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
(608) 839-1013

Headquarters/Administration

Jim Husom
President
jhusom@pfscorporation.com
(608) 839-1372

Quality Control Department

James A. Rothman, PE
Senior VP Quality Control
jrothman@pfscorporation.com
(608) 839-1344

Robert Gorleski, EIT
General Manager Manufactured Structures
rgorleski@pfscorporation.com
(608) 839-1393

 

Label Control Department

Gretchen Gullixson
Label Control Supervisor
ggullixson@pfscorporation.com
(608) 839-1116

 

Laboratory

Deepak Shrestha, PhD, PE
Laboratory General Manager
dshrestha@pfscorporation.com
(608) 839-3168

Products Division

Ron Reindl, AIA
Vice President
rreindl@pfscorporation.com
(608) 839-1170

Northeast Region

Richard L. “Rick” Wenner, PE
Vice President
rwenner@pfscorporation.com
(570) 784-5961

Southeast Region

Larry A. Beineke, PhD, PE
Vice President
lbeineke@pfscorporation.com
(919) 217-7002

South Central Region

Jeremy Hopland
General Manager
jerhopland@pfscorporation.com
(972) 424-2740

Western Region

J. Robert “Bob” Nelson, PE
Senior Vice President
rnelson@pfscorporation.com

(310) 559-7287






Headquarters: Cottage Grove, Wisconsin
Phone: 608.839.1013
Copyright © 2004-2006. All Rights Reserved.